URL: http://www.pacifichost.com
Price: $2.49
Platforms: Linux
Hosting: Shared Hosting
Databases: MySQL, Postgre SQL
Control Panel: cPanel

PacificHost User Ratings

Price Value :

Customer Support :

Uptime / Reliability :

Features :

Overall Ratings :
(3.46)

PACIFICHOST

PacificHost has been a prominent player in the web hosting realm for quite some time.  Since 1999, they've carved out a niche in the market that addresses the needs of individual users as well as small and medium businesses -- and even some Fortune 500 companies -- with their tri-level hosting option.  They utilize five data centers from coast to coast, each protected with  24/7 security in climate controlled facilities with top tier hardware and multiple power backup systems. And their customer support is based in the US.  The awards have been many and they continue to pile up, as PacificHost continues to do what they do best.

  • Unlimited disk space and bandwidth
  • Free domain
  • Dedicated IP available
  • 99.9% guaranteed uptime
  • Free setup
  • Free site builder
  • POP3/IMAP email accounts with spam guard
  • cPanel control panel
  • MySQL, PostgreSQL, PHP, Python, Perl, Ruby on Rails, SSI
  • Blogs and Web Forums
  • eCommerce package

Datacenter

5 Data Centers: London, Herndon, Los Angeles, San Antonio, Toronto

Support Options

Live Chat: Yes
Address: 9245 Laguna Springs, Dr., Suite 200, Elk Grove, CA
Phone Number: 800-491-6590
Email: [email protected]

Based on 64 reviews

PACIFICHOST REVIEWS

Page 1 of 5
Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

viagra cost canada

Feb 20 2017

o http://buy-viagra-online.site viagra price list http://viagra-rx-online.com viagra gel http://viagrarx.party cheap viagra no prescription

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

online viagra pharmacy

Feb 17 2017

http://viagrafromcanada.men viagra substitute

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Test, just a test

Jan 8 2017

возбуждающее средство для женщин https://goo.gl/MsqhXT
(an aphrodisiac for women)

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

I like his opening p

Apr 27 2016

I like his opening paragraph: The pope, according to a no doubt apocryphal story, maintains that there are two possible solutions to the Arab-Israeli conflict – the realistic and the miraculous. The realistic solution involves divine innrnveetiot; the miraculous solution involves a voluntary agreement between the parties themselves. http://sgompliokm.com [url=http://xthjpvrq.com]xthjpvrq[/url] [link=http://lidutiiupp.com]lidutiiupp[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support: N/A
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space: N/A
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly: N/A

Nicu Iorga / 021

Apr 27 2016

Nicu Iorga / 021>a/2012

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space:
Price: N/A
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Sean Hannity finally

Apr 27 2016

Sean Hannity finally made a show of dicantsing himself from one of his favorite African American guests, Rev. Jesse Lee PetersonI guess Obama really did Change some things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Excellent examine, I

Apr 27 2016

Excellent examine, I simply just passed this approach onto the colleague who has been doing a bit research cocrnneing that. And she actually acquired me supper because I recently found it meant for him be happy So let me rephrase which. http://phqwmadlage.com [url=http://ktaawnqtk.com]ktaawnqtk[/url] [link=http://ovzkhhqpy.com]ovzkhhqpy[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support: N/A
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Sometimes I forget t

Apr 26 2016

Sometimes I forget to switch hats. I get to work stuck on something that happened before the kids went to school. Or, I get home and expect things to run as smoothly as they do in the office. And pretty soon (will you tell us…) you7;821&#ll be switching hats and gears again. I love all my hats but can get a little confused. http://cflaylu.com [url=http://mzlunsx.com]mzlunsx[/url] [link=http://bnycid.com]bnycid[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support: N/A
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly: N/A

Oh i think the ones

Apr 26 2016

Oh i think the ones you picked are pretty awesome. I have to admit i recently got my very first OPI polishes (as they are oviprrezed here) and im impressed with the quality. They stay in place for over a week and really easy to remove! wow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support: N/A
Customer Support: N/A
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly: N/A

kak,sy balik dr viet

Apr 26 2016

kak,sy balik dr vietnam pon rasa nk g pnomp pean…mnha2 org malysia yg sy jumpa kat vietnam, diorang kata best gak kesana…leh la kite g sebelon nanti ekekeke

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support: N/A
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

That dress is amgaia

Apr 26 2016

That dress is amgaiaaaazana! Before I scrolled down and saw you'd addressed it, though, I was going to ask if the studs were painful to sit on And yep, that dog is definitely an adorable little baby ewok. If you haven't already, I hope you make him dress up as an ewok for Halloween some year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

I really aptprciaee

Apr 25 2016

I really aptprciaee free, succinct, reliable data like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support: N/A
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space: N/A
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

This is the ideal an

Apr 25 2016

This is the ideal answer. Evynoere should read this

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic: N/A
Reliability:
Space:
Price: N/A
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Holy By Early

Jan 20 2016

Holy shinzit, this is so cool thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space: N/A
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

You can always tell

Jan 12 2016

You can always tell an expert! Thanks for cotnuibrting.

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST web hosting
Companies 2011

RECOMMENDED
WEB HOSTING COMPANIES

  • BlueHost

    BlueHost

    $ 5.95

    cPanel, MySQL, Postgre SQL, eCommerce, WordPress, Shared Hosting, Linux, Apache

  • FatCow

    FatCow

    $ 3.67

    vDeck, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, WordPress, Cheap Hosting, Shared Hosting, Linux

  • iPage

    iPage

    $ 3.50

    vDeck, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, WordPress, Shared Hosting, Linux

  • InMotion Hosting

    InMotion Hosting

    $ 5.95

    cPanel, MySQL, eCommerce, WordPress, Dedicated Servers, VPS Hosting, Shared Hosting, Linux, Apache

  • Web Hosting Hub

    Web Hosting Hub

    $ 3.95

    cPanel, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, ASP.NET, WordPress, PHP, Cheap Hosting, Shared Hosting, Windows, Linux...

Disclosure: PHPHosts is an independent review service of web hosting companies, offering both reviews by our own experts and user reviews from the public at large. We are required by the FTC to disclose that we receive compensation from web hosting companies when site visitors sign up for their services after visiting our site. The compensation received is a referral commission, it is not payment for the review of the service, thus our reviews are independent and unbiased.