URL: http://www.pacifichost.com
Price: $2.49
Platforms: Linux
Hosting: Shared Hosting
Databases: MySQL, Postgre SQL
Control Panel: cPanel

PacificHost User Ratings

Price Value :

Customer Support :

Uptime / Reliability :

Features :

Overall Ratings :
(2.72)

PACIFICHOST

PacificHost has been a prominent player in the web hosting realm for quite some time.  Since 1999, they've carved out a niche in the market that addresses the needs of individual users as well as small and medium businesses -- and even some Fortune 500 companies -- with their tri-level hosting option.  They utilize five data centers from coast to coast, each protected with  24/7 security in climate controlled facilities with top tier hardware and multiple power backup systems. And their customer support is based in the US.  The awards have been many and they continue to pile up, as PacificHost continues to do what they do best.

  • Unlimited disk space and bandwidth
  • Free domain
  • Dedicated IP available
  • 99.9% guaranteed uptime
  • Free setup
  • Free site builder
  • POP3/IMAP email accounts with spam guard
  • cPanel control panel
  • MySQL, PostgreSQL, PHP, Python, Perl, Ruby on Rails, SSI
  • Blogs and Web Forums
  • eCommerce package

Datacenter

5 Data Centers: London, Herndon, Los Angeles, San Antonio, Toronto

Support Options

Live Chat: Yes
Address: 9245 Laguna Springs, Dr., Suite 200, Elk Grove, CA
Phone Number: 800-491-6590
Email: [email protected]

Based on 91 reviews

PACIFICHOST REVIEWS

Page 1 of 7
Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

aobtchc1

Jul 24 2017

wh0cd199884 Order Triamterene Valtrex Generic Non Prescription

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

nzh2ar07

Jul 24 2017

wh0cd816288 celexa generic WHERE TO BUY ELIMITE allopurinol no rx Triamterene Online buy baclofen

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Visit our medical portal to find the best generic supplements

Jul 18 2017

Our site offers a wide variety of non prescription drugs. Visit our health site in case you want to feel better with a help of generic supplements. http://k0q5.buynowdapoxetine.com/en/dapoxetine-price-oc-from-night-85081.html Our company provides herbal pills. Look at our health contributing portal in case you want to improve your health. http://j1.buynowdapoxetine.com/de/dapoxetine-ohne-rezept-in-apotheke-93677.html Our site offers a wide variety of non prescription drugs. Take a look at our health website in case you want to to feel healthier with a help general health products. http://li8.buynowdapoxetine.com/en/sale-dapoxetine-other-medications-74002.html Our company offers herb-based health and related products. Visit our health contributing website in case you want to improve your health. http://f6v5.buynowdapoxetine.com/en/dapoxetine-for-sale-ontario-33715.html Our company provides generic pills. Take a look at our health contributing portal in case you want to feel healthier. http://q0.buynowdapoxetine.com/en/can-you-buy-dapoxetine-in-goa-39703.html Our company offers a wide variety of non prescription drugs. Look at our health site in case you want to to improve your health with a help general health products. http://5z.buynowdapoxetine.com/no/dapoxetine-rezeptfrei-mx44-80312.html
Our company offers herbal pills. Take a look at our health contributing site in case you want to improve your health. http://7u.buynowdapoxetine.com/no/dapoxetine-prism-72634.html Our company offers a wide variety of pills. Take a look at our health contributing website in case you want to feel better. http://3nc.buynowdapoxetine.com/it/dapoxetine-costo-in-francia-71425.html Our company offers supreme quality weight loss products. Look at our health contributing portal in case you want to strengthen your health. http://l6g.buynowdapoxetine.com/de/dapoxetine-20mg-preis-4-stueck-61813.html Our company offers generic pills. Take a look at our health contributing portal in case you want to feel healthier. http://3p.buynowdapoxetine.com/no/salg-dapoxetine-yk-trading-73394.html Our company provides a wide variety of non prescription products. Take a look at our health website in case you want to to feel healthier with a help generic supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Free Online Webcamb & Free Live Dating

Jun 27 2017

https://1400385617.rsc.cdn77.org/AdxAdmin/Ads/3_148710.gif
Free Online Webcamb & Free Live Dating
FREE CAM SEX OPEN HERE ====>> http://goo.gl/h7dCH7

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

gfv47ifh

Apr 6 2017

wh0cd873225 [url=http://viagrageneric.us.org/]order viagra[/url] [url=http://cialisprofessional.us.com/]generic cialis[/url] [url=http://sildenafilnorx.us.com/]sildenafil no rx[/url]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

fishwede

Apr 6 2017

wh0cd722457 generic mobic

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

7vuylbr1

Apr 4 2017

wh0cd969105 [url=http://propecianorx.us.com/]propecia no rx[/url] [url=http://cialisprofessional.us.com/]viagra levitra cialis[/url]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

fio15wd3

Apr 4 2017

wh0cd10126 cialis professional sildenafil online pharmacy

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

ualtogetherv sudden

Apr 4 2017

good site: buy cialis online , cheap viagra , vardenafil

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

oaxb0njc

Apr 2 2017

wh0cd845940 [url=http://metforminnorx.us.com/]purchase metformin[/url]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

kclblz5y

Apr 2 2017

wh0cd192834 buy cialis

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

0cgn0uhz

Mar 31 2017

wh0cd279652 viagra tabs cialis lowest cost

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

c6qkyxdn

Mar 31 2017

wh0cd526287 Cymbalta arimidex best price as an example

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

h5d3lfw8

Mar 31 2017

wh0cd590238 diclofenac sod 75mg probenecid colchicine tablets acyclovir vermox arimidex

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

buy viagra no recipe

Mar 31 2017

Every adult American should know that if he would buy generic viagra online, it will save a lot of currency and get a good erection. I will explain why each right now. I believe that the availability of cheap substitutes for tablets this is the achievement of American culture and democracy. What kind of America, if the fuck is available only to the wealthy citizens. Speaking of the spirit of freedom of these Americans can not remain silent about the fact that a man's ability to satisfy your womenfolk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Page 1 of 7

BEST web hosting
Companies 2011

RECOMMENDED
WEB HOSTING COMPANIES

Disclosure: PHPHosts is an independent review service of web hosting companies, offering both reviews by our own experts and user reviews from the public at large. We are required by the FTC to disclose that we receive compensation from web hosting companies when site visitors sign up for their services after visiting our site. The compensation received is a referral commission, it is not payment for the review of the service, thus our reviews are independent and unbiased.