URL: http://www.justhost.com
Price: $4.45
Platforms: Linux
Hosting: Cheap Hosting, Shared Hosting
Servers: Apache
Databases: MySQL
Control Panel: cPanel

Just Host User Ratings

Price Value :

Customer Support :

Uptime / Reliability :

Features :

Overall Ratings :
(3.56)

JUST HOST

Justhost is dedicated to providing a cheap, reliable hosting experience.  Their plan is loaded with a bucket full of features and includes a one click installer for dozens of popular scripts.  Their point of pride, however, remains with their top notch 24/7 support system using email, chat or phone.  And their data center is powered by high performance quad servers in a 24/7 monitored environment.  Be sure to look for the 'secret link' on their website.

  • Unlimited disk space and bandwidth
  • Unlimited email accounts with spam guard
  • Free domain name with site builder
  • cPanel control panel
  • CGI, Ruby (RoR), Perl, Python, PHP, MySQL, Drupal, more
  • eCommerce
  • WordPress hosting
  • $220 in advertising credits


Support Options

Live Chat: Yes
Phone Number: 1-888-755-7585

Based on 75 reviews

JUST HOST REVIEWS

Page 2 of 5
Tech Support:
Customer Support: N/A
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

It’s really
Apr 26 2016

It’s really enurocaging to hear just a little about your journey. You are such a beautiful, healthy woman and to hear that you have struggled with your weight in the past gives me hope that I can really lose the extra weight I myself have been carrying around. Thank you! Love your videos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support: N/A
Customer Support:
Software: N/A
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space: N/A
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

You lost me, buddy.

Apr 26 2016

You lost me, buddy. I mean, I assume I get what youre expressing. I have an undnistaedrng of what you’re saying, but you just seem to have ignored that you’ll find some other persons in the world who look at this matter for what it actually is and may perhaps not agree with you. You may perhaps be turning away many of folks who might have been supporters of your website.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

God, I feel like I s

Apr 25 2016

God, I feel like I shluod be takin notes! Great work

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support: N/A
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price: N/A
Quality:
User-Friendly:

I told my kids we'd

Jan 20 2016

I told my kids we'd play after I found what I needde. Damnit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic: N/A
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

I feel so much happi

Jan 12 2016

I feel so much happier now I undsaetrnd all this. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support: N/A
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price: N/A
Quality: N/A
User-Friendly:

November 22, 2012

Dec 4 2015

November 22, 2012 Lunarpages is great when it comes to the contents of the pacgake even for a shared hosting account. The only dark side is the support. Basically it is quite OK when you get someone to attend to your case but it might take days till your question is answered. Right now I urgently need to restore my database from their backup (I’m paying for so called premium restore service) and the last respond in which by the way they mentioned that “we” need to act quickly due to the fact that backups are getting overwritten with time, was 23 hours ago (!). I was not sleeping at night waiting for the reply and I couldn’t repeat my question because they explained that any additionally submitted feedback to the support ticket “would be pushed back to the end of the ticket queue, and therefore may delay our response”So:Lunarpages ******Lunarpages support ** http://hbaamlrly.com [url=http://dwddfumqcdn.com]dwddfumqcdn[/url] [link=http://emquvm.com]emquvm[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space: N/A
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

I would love to read

Dec 1 2015

I would love to read Hetty Feather' by Jaqueline Wilson, it sounds good! I wneodr if I can get my mum to buy me that; I think I could give you some recommendations: Return of the Killer Bookbag, Diary of a Wimpy Kid Cabin Fever, and lots more!Keep up the great blogging!Chloe

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality: N/A
User-Friendly:

I believe avnoidig p

Dec 1 2015

I believe avnoidig processed foods is the first step to help lose weight. They can taste beneficial, but packaged foods have very little nutritional value, making you consume more to have enough power to get throughout the day. For anyone who is constantly taking in these foods, transitioning to whole grains and other complex carbohydrates will aid you to have more energy while feeding on less. Great blog post. http://iaeukzpl.com [url=http://gcfkxicoarn.com]gcfkxicoarn[/url] [link=http://msomshh.com]msomshh[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Thanks , I've just b

Dec 1 2015

Thanks , I've just been looking for info about this topic for ages and yours is the graseett I have found out till now. However, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you certain concerning the supply?|What i don't understood is if truth be told how you're not really a lot more well-preferred than you might be right now. You're so intelligent. http://oyqpbapovy.com [url=http://mfqrkajngj.com]mfqrkajngj[/url] [link=http://cvvilxbv.com]cvvilxbv[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

George / Hello.F

Nov 30 2015

George / Hello.For Domains, GoDaddy and InternetBs are very good.If you are also wishing for hostnig, I myself run my own hostnig company which I believe to be very fairly priced. However, if you opt not to go with us, simply go with GoDaddy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly: N/A

Hiya ..Nice read, I

Nov 28 2015

Hiya ..Nice read, I just passed this onto a cllgeaoue who was doing some research on that. And he just bought me lunch since I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! We strain to renew our capacity for wonder, to shock ourselves

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software: N/A
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Good Information I'm

Nov 26 2015

Good Information I'm really iempessrd with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays .. http://fdrgwb.com [url=http://simzdw.com]simzdw[/url] [link=http://kfphqngy.com]kfphqngy[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic: N/A
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Excellent Post A lot

Nov 25 2015

Excellent Post A lot of thanks for your whole work on this blog. My niece loves doing resraech and it's easy to understand why. A lot of people hear all about the powerful mode you present efficient tips and hints on this web blog and even strongly encourage partici

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support: N/A
Customer Support: N/A
Software: N/A
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

I'd go with shared h

Nov 25 2015

I'd go with shared hotisng. You can always move to VPS or dedicated server hotisng once you get so many visitors that it slows down your website, but personally I started off with shared hotisng. It's incredibly cheap, and if you take advantage of a coupon code, you can get hotisng for as little as $0.10-0.15 per day.This would include unlimited bandwidth, unlimited web space, unlimited databases (important), and unlimited emails as well as a great sitebuilder. Some like iPage also offer easy PEAR scripts, 1-click WordPress installation, a free domain, and $450 in free goodies. I went with iPage, and already had to bug their support with questions. Both of them were file permission related, but they solved it within minutes. Their live-chat support is amazing and very quick, and the one time I had to call them, they picked up the phone within 2 minutes very handy if you're new. I also browsed the net for cheap hotisng coupons, but found out a lot of them are expired or outdated. The most up-to-date coupons I found were on Twitter (don't laugh) as it's easier to update a Twitter stream than a website. If you go to Twitter, and search for WebHostingD, you'll have all the latest coupons I went with his iPage offer, and don't regret it. They're very reliable so far, no noticeable downtime, anytime money-back guarantee (in case I want to cancel), great support, and they're the cheapest RELIABLE host I found. I've signed up for a second account and also used WebHostingD's Twitter stream to get the coupon, he/she seems to literally update the coupons daily Also, the stream also has some cool video tutorials that should help you get started once you signed up.Finally, don't sign up with Hostgator's only 1c in the first month offer as their 25%OFF coupon is more valuable if you do the math the other guy has it in his Twitter stream somewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST web hosting
Companies 2011

RECOMMENDED
WEB HOSTING COMPANIES

  • BlueHost

    BlueHost

    $ 5.95

    cPanel, MySQL, Postgre SQL, eCommerce, WordPress, Shared Hosting, Linux, Apache

  • FatCow

    FatCow

    $ 3.67

    vDeck, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, WordPress, Cheap Hosting, Shared Hosting, Linux

  • iPage

    iPage

    $ 3.50

    vDeck, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, WordPress, Shared Hosting, Linux

  • InMotion Hosting

    InMotion Hosting

    $ 5.95

    cPanel, MySQL, eCommerce, WordPress, Dedicated Servers, VPS Hosting, Shared Hosting, Linux, Apache

  • Web Hosting Hub

    Web Hosting Hub

    $ 3.95

    cPanel, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, ASP.NET, WordPress, PHP, Cheap Hosting, Shared Hosting, Windows, Linux...

Disclosure: PHPHosts is an independent review service of web hosting companies, offering both reviews by our own experts and user reviews from the public at large. We are required by the FTC to disclose that we receive compensation from web hosting companies when site visitors sign up for their services after visiting our site. The compensation received is a referral commission, it is not payment for the review of the service, thus our reviews are independent and unbiased.