URL: http://www.justhost.com
Price: $4.45
Platforms: Linux
Hosting: Cheap Hosting, Shared Hosting
Servers: Apache
Databases: MySQL
Control Panel: cPanel

Just Host User Ratings

Price Value :

Customer Support :

Uptime / Reliability :

Features :

Overall Ratings :
(4.00)

JUST HOST

Justhost is dedicated to providing a cheap, reliable hosting experience.  Their plan is loaded with a bucket full of features and includes a one click installer for dozens of popular scripts.  Their point of pride, however, remains with their top notch 24/7 support system using email, chat or phone.  And their data center is powered by high performance quad servers in a 24/7 monitored environment.  Be sure to look for the 'secret link' on their website.

  • Unlimited disk space and bandwidth
  • Unlimited email accounts with spam guard
  • Free domain name with site builder
  • cPanel control panel
  • CGI, Ruby (RoR), Perl, Python, PHP, MySQL, Drupal, more
  • eCommerce
  • WordPress hosting
  • $220 in advertising credits


Support Options

Live Chat: Yes
Phone Number: 1-888-755-7585

Based on 64 reviews

JUST HOST REVIEWS

Page 2 of 5
Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly: N/A

Hiya ..Nice read, I

Nov 28 2015

Hiya ..Nice read, I just passed this onto a cllgeaoue who was doing some research on that. And he just bought me lunch since I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! We strain to renew our capacity for wonder, to shock ourselves

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software: N/A
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Good Information I'm

Nov 26 2015

Good Information I'm really iempessrd with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays .. http://fdrgwb.com [url=http://simzdw.com]simzdw[/url] [link=http://kfphqngy.com]kfphqngy[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic: N/A
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Excellent Post A lot

Nov 25 2015

Excellent Post A lot of thanks for your whole work on this blog. My niece loves doing resraech and it's easy to understand why. A lot of people hear all about the powerful mode you present efficient tips and hints on this web blog and even strongly encourage partici

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support: N/A
Customer Support: N/A
Software: N/A
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

I'd go with shared h

Nov 25 2015

I'd go with shared hotisng. You can always move to VPS or dedicated server hotisng once you get so many visitors that it slows down your website, but personally I started off with shared hotisng. It's incredibly cheap, and if you take advantage of a coupon code, you can get hotisng for as little as $0.10-0.15 per day.This would include unlimited bandwidth, unlimited web space, unlimited databases (important), and unlimited emails as well as a great sitebuilder. Some like iPage also offer easy PEAR scripts, 1-click WordPress installation, a free domain, and $450 in free goodies. I went with iPage, and already had to bug their support with questions. Both of them were file permission related, but they solved it within minutes. Their live-chat support is amazing and very quick, and the one time I had to call them, they picked up the phone within 2 minutes very handy if you're new. I also browsed the net for cheap hotisng coupons, but found out a lot of them are expired or outdated. The most up-to-date coupons I found were on Twitter (don't laugh) as it's easier to update a Twitter stream than a website. If you go to Twitter, and search for WebHostingD, you'll have all the latest coupons I went with his iPage offer, and don't regret it. They're very reliable so far, no noticeable downtime, anytime money-back guarantee (in case I want to cancel), great support, and they're the cheapest RELIABLE host I found. I've signed up for a second account and also used WebHostingD's Twitter stream to get the coupon, he/she seems to literally update the coupons daily Also, the stream also has some cool video tutorials that should help you get started once you signed up.Finally, don't sign up with Hostgator's only 1c in the first month offer as their 25%OFF coupon is more valuable if you do the math the other guy has it in his Twitter stream somewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

This is the place

Oct 17 2012

If you are looking around you need to try this host, they will totally take care of you and your business. I love their support staff, they are always patient and make the utmost effort to satisfy me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

It's all good

Oct 7 2012

Love this host! They have everything under control and seem to take pride in the job they are doing. Join up and feel the bliss!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Rocks

Sep 22 2012

Just host rocks! I am extremely pleased with everything to do with this business. They made coming over extremely easy and have maintained a professional demeanor throughout. I would totally recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Come on over

Sep 10 2012

Have a wonderful time here and join just host. They will not cause you any worry or stress, just lots of uptime and cooperation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Finally

Aug 25 2012

Finally I have landed somewhere that knows what they are doing! Might I be the one to convince you to do the same thing? If you are struggling at all with your present host do not hesitate to come over to Just Host, you will be glad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

jtUXRqhouWHwSdSmy

Aug 27 2012

JQWQMx , [url=http://fdlnvaqauyjb.com/]fdlnvaqauyjb[/url], [link=http://qeekbvkpifra.com/]qeekbvkpifra[/link], http://rwbhldyplcnn.com/

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Good service for all

Aug 12 2012

My plan is to stay here forever, they definitely know what is going on in the host world. Their support crews are available to you in anyway you want to reach them, and then they actually respond in a timely manner. Try them for a good host experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Yes, Yes

Jul 28 2012

Say yes to the justhost! You will have no regrets. I moved my business here just a short while ago and am not ever planning to depart, they are that good. You need to come on over and check it out, you will be saying yes too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Yes for them

Jul 14 2012

My experience here has been just about all good, there have been a couple of squiggles on things but nothing they did not handle with ease. Going farther with them will be where I'm going! Try them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Nice host

Jun 26 2012

For the six months I have been with Just Host there has been nothing but satisfaction. They are highly reactive to any issues I may have although those have been minimal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Looking good

Jun 12 2012

I have just landed on just host and am pleased so far. I had a lot of stuff to move and they were right with me through every step. It went off without a hitch, and that is important for my continuity. I would recommend them based just upon that fact.

Was this review helpful to you?

Page 2 of 5

BEST web hosting
Companies 2011

RECOMMENDED
WEB HOSTING COMPANIES

  • BlueHost

    BlueHost

    $ 5.95

    cPanel, MySQL, Postgre SQL, eCommerce, WordPress, Shared Hosting, Linux, Apache

  • FatCow

    FatCow

    $ 3.67

    vDeck, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, WordPress, Cheap Hosting, Shared Hosting, Linux

  • Just Host

    Just Host

    $ 4.45

    cPanel, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, WordPress, Cheap Hosting, Shared Hosting, Linux, Apache

  • iPage

    iPage

    $ 3.50

    vDeck, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, WordPress, Shared Hosting, Linux

  • Web Hosting Hub

    Web Hosting Hub

    $ 3.95

    cPanel, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, ASP.NET, WordPress, PHP, Cheap Hosting, Shared Hosting, Windows, Linux...

Disclosure: PHPHosts is an independent review service of web hosting companies, offering both reviews by our own experts and user reviews from the public at large. We are required by the FTC to disclose that we receive compensation from web hosting companies when site visitors sign up for their services after visiting our site. The compensation received is a referral commission, it is not payment for the review of the service, thus our reviews are independent and unbiased.