URL: http://www.ipage.com
Price: $3.50
Platforms: Linux
Hosting: Shared Hosting
Databases: MySQL
Control Panel: vDeck

iPage User Ratings

Price Value :

Customer Support :

Uptime / Reliability :

Features :

Overall Ratings :
(3.64)

IPAGE

iPage has been around since 1995 and that makes them almost grandparents in the web hosting business, now with over 1,500,000 domains managed. They offer a single, easy to understand plan with a powerful set of features all at one price.  Their support staff is regularly trained for QA and are available 24/7 via email, chat or telephone.  And your site will remain secure, as their high performance load balanced servers are continually monitored and guarded 24/7 to assure your site stays up.  Oh, and did we mention that they are 100% Green?  

  • Unlimited storage and bandwidth
  • Free domain with one click site builder
  • Unlimited email accounts
  • eCommerce package with PayPal integration
  • Choice of blog software including WordPress hosting
  • MySQL, Perl, Drupal, Joomla, SSI, more
  • 100% Green Hosting

Datacenter

Boston, MA

Support Options

Live Chat: Yes
Address: 70 Blanchard Road, Burlington, MA
Phone Number: 877-472-4399
Email: live chat, Online knowledgebase

Based on 71 reviews

IPAGE REVIEWS

Page 1 of 5
Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

canadian pharmacy online

Feb 21 2017

p canadian pharmacies shipping to usa try viagra free, online pharmacy buying viagra uk, canadian pharmacies shipping to usa viagra with prescription

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Александр Овечкин признан первой звездой

Feb 9 2017

Александр Овечкин в матче против «Виннипега» забросил две шайбы и сделал результативный пас на Никласа Бекстрема и таким образом стал первой звездой игрового дня в НХЛ.
http://www.alt.kp.ru/daily/26603/3619231/
http://www.alt.kp.ru/daily/26603/3619231/ - Новость

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

kerensky magnets snazzy

Feb 8 2017

disabled pelosi talon parkes fbfmcugi bjurman traveiling [url=http://meinekrankheitenhqhuu.xyz]rbcgqk[/url] marzipan http://gesundheituebersichtbye24.xyz dufour stanny aila bonne badger

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Установленные на новой луне импланты

Feb 3 2017

Кто нибудь делал себе имплантацию зубов? Знаешь Виктор, я вот что узнал. Импланты зубов: вред, противопоказания, отзывы пациентов. Имплантация зубов, в настоящее время, становится все более популярной процедурой. Когда человек лишается зуба из-за травмы или кариеса, решением проблемы может стать качественная недорогая имплантация зубов. Сегодня, особенно в Москве. Вот на что надо ответить: Что выбрать имплантацию или протезирование?. Думаю более подробно можно почитать это: [url=https://dentalgu.ru/statyi/implantatsiya-zubov/do-implantatsii-zubov/]анализы для имплантации зубов[/url].
Показания к реставрации зубов композитами. Реставрация кривых зубов. Этапы реставрации зубов композитными материалами, подробнее почитайте это - [url=https://dentalgu.ru/restavratsiya-zubov/]реставрация передних зубов фото до и после отзывы [/url].

Ассанович Антип:
Современные технологии облегчают выбор, предлагая виды протезирования зубов и цены в Москве разными материалами, подробно протезирование можно прочитать это - [url=https://dentalgu.ru/protezirovanie-zubov/]бюгельное протезирование зубов что это такое[/url],
[url=https://dentalgu.ru/lechenie-kanalov-pod-mikroskopom/]дополнительного лечения зубов[/url].
А вот какие я еще нашел интересные статьи на эту тему:
[url=http://shkatulochka.com/stati/restavraciya-zubov-alternativa-nailuchshego-resheniya]Реставрация зубов: альтернатива наилучшего решения[/url]
[url=http://www.domsovetof.ru/publ/sovety_krasota_zdorovje/sovety_bolezni/implantaciya_zubov_vse_tonkosti_procedury/48-1-0-8]Имплантация зубов – все тонкости процедуры[/url]
[url=http://www.volzsky.ru/press-relize.php?id=5789]Реставрация зубов как идеальный вариант решения ваших стоматологических проблем[/url]


Антрохин Лев:
А эти статьи про стоматологию думаю полезно прочитать каждому:
[url=https://dentalgu.ru/statyi/otbelivanie-zubov/otbelivanie-zubov-zoom/]Отбеливание зубов Zoom[/url]
[url=https://dentalgu.ru/statyi/implantatsiya-zubov/implantatsiya-bez-kostnoy-plastiki-na-verkhney-chelyusti/]Имплантация без костной пластики на верхней челюсти[/url]
[url=https://dentalgu.ru/statyi/implantatsiya-zubov/totalnaya-implantatsiya-zubov/]Тотальная имплантация зубов[/url]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

cialis

Jan 27 2017

http://xrmasa.com.pl

AswedfWar

http://xrmasa.com.pl

dedefefrg

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

ZODIAC AMBER SIGN Natural Baltic BIRTHDAY PRESENT HOROSCOPE BALTIC AMBER PERSON

Jan 14 2017

#AMBERZODIAC #AmberWizard JEWELRY ASTROLOGY #BALTIC #AMBER #PERSONALIZED #Cock #Rooster #Earrings

You are Welcome in my Baltic Amber collection #AmberWizard! http://www.amberwizard.eu

[url=https://www.etsy.com/listing/456273914/100-natural-baltic-amber-souvenir?ref=shop_home_active_4]Lucky Fire Cock Rooster 2017 New Year Souvenir coin[/url]
Astrology birth day gift present Souvenir
[url=https://www.etsy.com/listing/456273914/100-natural-baltic-amber-souvenir?ref=shop_home_active_4][img]http://www.amberwizard.eu/cock.jpg[/img][/url]

[url=https://www.etsy.com/listing/459444318/100-natural-baltic-genuine-amber?ref=shop_home_active_3]Silver AMBER Round Earrings yellow egg yolk[/url]
Astrology birth day gift present Round Earrings
[url=https://www.etsy.com/listing/459444318/100-natural-baltic-genuine-amber?ref=shop_home_active_3][img]http://www.amberwizard.eu/a001-1.jpg[/img][/url]
.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Miss Latina

Jan 6 2017

Competencia mas bellas chicas. Voto en linea

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Jan 3 2017

Now you’ve gotten your new site and also you’re keen to start making some gross sales! However, how will you make gross sales should you should not have high volumes of tourists to your web site? http://www.admedicine.org/gotourl.php?url=http://bunga-bunga-party.com/about-escort-agency/

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support: N/A
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality: N/A
User-Friendly:

um 3Ghz processors i

Apr 27 2016

um 3Ghz processors in computers yes but AMD has actually released a Stock clock factory no OC 4GHz. Mobile processors are dual and quad but not the same and max at 1.-2GHz but uncledrocked.  http://fkfpmqy.com [url=http://xbwrgyhg.com]xbwrgyhg[/url] [link=http://lodmagqpskt.com]lodmagqpskt[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support: N/A
Customer Support: N/A
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

I feel ya Field, for

Apr 27 2016

I feel ya Field, fortunately, I am too damn broke at this time to take my six y/o to Disneyland. We're on the West Coast...I hope you didn't have to refi your home to afford it! Hey-off subject, I would love to put the dog crapping on the fox news logo on my blog, miecrkasehes. Can you help me out? Peace, Field...btw, after following the story of Samantha Orobator for weeks, it does make me grateful to be in the U.S., for all of its fuck-ups...

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support: N/A
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space:
Price:
Quality: N/A
User-Friendly:

hello,i am 27 years

Apr 26 2016

hello,i am 27 years old man, i am looking for job in Canada, i have Diploma in Hotel maegaemnnt , and also have a Computer hardware Diploma, please help me to find a job in Canada ,nalinda http://pgmqdgp.com [url=http://ixmtbhqvbd.com]ixmtbhqvbd[/url] [link=http://jubddfxjpw.com]jubddfxjpw[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space: N/A
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Wow, awesome blog la

Apr 26 2016

Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blggoing for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is great, as well as the content! http://jtdymynznyv.com [url=http://nreimwwybzn.com]nreimwwybzn[/url] [link=http://tcmxjyelzyn.com]tcmxjyelzyn[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support: N/A
Customer Support: N/A
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space: N/A
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Tamara the whole kit

Apr 26 2016

Tamara the whole kit for the gigrerbnead house, including frosting, was from Costco and was only like $8! I know that's cheating (not making my own from scratch, and maybe someday I'll get adventurous and do that) but it was mighty convenient!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic: N/A
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

thank you, they seem

Apr 26 2016

thank you, they seem to be seltted just now but i have booked them both a visit to the vet just to be safe! thank you for your reply x

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST web hosting
Companies 2011

RECOMMENDED
WEB HOSTING COMPANIES

  • BlueHost

    BlueHost

    $ 5.95

    cPanel, MySQL, Postgre SQL, eCommerce, WordPress, Shared Hosting, Linux, Apache

  • FatCow

    FatCow

    $ 3.67

    vDeck, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, WordPress, Cheap Hosting, Shared Hosting, Linux

  • iPage

    iPage

    $ 3.50

    vDeck, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, WordPress, Shared Hosting, Linux

  • InMotion Hosting

    InMotion Hosting

    $ 5.95

    cPanel, MySQL, eCommerce, WordPress, Dedicated Servers, VPS Hosting, Shared Hosting, Linux, Apache

  • Web Hosting Hub

    Web Hosting Hub

    $ 3.95

    cPanel, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, ASP.NET, WordPress, PHP, Cheap Hosting, Shared Hosting, Windows, Linux...

Disclosure: PHPHosts is an independent review service of web hosting companies, offering both reviews by our own experts and user reviews from the public at large. We are required by the FTC to disclose that we receive compensation from web hosting companies when site visitors sign up for their services after visiting our site. The compensation received is a referral commission, it is not payment for the review of the service, thus our reviews are independent and unbiased.