URL: http://www.inmotionhosting.com/
Price: $5.95
Platforms: Linux
Hosting: Dedicated Servers, VPS Hosting, Shared Hosting
Servers: Apache
Databases: MySQL
Control Panel: cPanel

InMotion Hosting User Ratings

Price Value :

Customer Support :

Uptime / Reliability :

Features :

Overall Ratings :
(3.63)

INMOTION HOSTING

Inmotionhosting has been in the business since 2001 and they've carved a niche for themselves in the business hosting realm as well as catering to individual needs. Their hosting portfolio offers a dedicated server plan, a VPS plan, a shared host business plan and a personal plan that won't break your bank.  Their offerings are feature rich, almost to the degree of "if you can think of it, they offer it".  Plan on plenty of disk space and bandwidth, secure POP3/SMTP email, eCommerce, loads of scripts, and MySQL databases.  And regarding an issue that is important to many users, their 24/7 technical support staff are located in the United States.  With state of the art data centers on each side of the country, their unique "Speed Zone" program loads your data on the server geographically closest to you.  A particular point of pride for them is the difficult to get CNET Certified Service Provider 3-Star rating they've earned for nine consecutive years.  

  • Unlimited bandwidth and disk storage space
  • Spam safe POP3/IMAP SMTP email
  • eCommerce power package ($2/month)
  • MySQL, Perl, Python, CGI, SSI, more
  • Choice of site builders
  • Choice of blogs including WordPress hosting
  • Blackberry sync
  • US based support 




Datacenter

Los Angeles, CA

Support Options

Live Chat: No
Phone Number: 888-321-HOST(4678)
Email: [email protected]

Based on 76 reviews

INMOTION HOSTING REVIEWS

Page 1 of 6
Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

viagra over the counter

Feb 23 2017

Hello http://buygenericrx.men ; http://via01.biz ; http://sildenafil.review ; http://viadr01.top ; http://viaph01.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

cialis generic cheapest

Feb 9 2017

s http://ciatrust.top viagra pills paypal cialis generic http://ccc01.bid prozac no prescription cialis generic http://cialispill.com buy cheap generic cialis http://cialison.party online cialis scam http://cialisfromcanada.men cialis 20 mg online

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Best Game RPG MMO

Jan 30 2017

Your Own is a truly hardcore sandbox RPG with captivating survival aspects. Described as a real life Medieval simulator
The game showcases Medieval life on a grand scale, allowing you and thousands of other players to drive into a living, breathing – and ever-evolving –world.
[url=https://goo.gl/Isisdm]Try it now![/url]
[url=https://goo.gl/Isisdm]Best Game PRG|MMO of 2016[/url]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

generic cialis 20mg target mexico

Jan 25 2017

nw8995 gz7284 buy levitra bx3233

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

generic propecia usa

Jan 22 2017

as3103vr6630 canadian pharmacy viagra ir4032ag1500md2398

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

I jaundice, capillaries, reason tomorrow's maintained value.

Jan 11 2017

http://dutasterideavodartonline.org/ - dutasterideavodartonline.org.ankor online-purchaselevitra.net.ankor http://20mg-cheapest-pricelevitra.net/

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Free make up samples! Grab yours today!

Jan 6 2017

http://i.imgur.com/9ADcpFb.png

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software: N/A
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price: N/A
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Jag köpte din bok f

Apr 27 2016

Jag köpte din bok för några veckor sedan och blev stjtsförtoumr! Några saker har jag virkat som det stod, men jag har också fått mycket inspiration att hitta på nya egna grejer! Så tack så mycket för inspirationen via boken och bloggen! http://cpvjmbo.com [url=http://qsfulqeci.com]qsfulqeci[/url] [link=http://ehjkhhuf.com]ehjkhhuf[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic: N/A
Reliability:
Space:
Price: N/A
Quality:
User-Friendly:

ago31 Eso es mu c

Apr 27 2016

ago31 Eso es mu complicao…. A veces ni siquiera dentro del mismo colegio, se ponen de acuerdo los pro&fserese#8230;.Así que a seguir con el procedimiento de siempre… o grandes almacenes o la papelería del barrio…. http://ogoekkdlk.com [url=http://ntektlgbkk.com]ntektlgbkk[/url] [link=http://attmxvodbfe.com]attmxvodbfe[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

go to job portals li

Apr 27 2016

go to job portals like monster.com, nukri.com, ti.omjebs.cosm. upload your updated cv..see the miracle you keep getting calls and messages in your inbox with lot of job offers.. All the best. http://bglejmg.com [url=http://lwpyqd.com]lwpyqd[/url] [link=http://xutvfjhrncw.com]xutvfjhrncw[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic: N/A
Reliability:
Space: N/A
Price: N/A
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Pode ser que este bl

Apr 27 2016

Pode ser que este blog sirva um dia para ajudar a explicar o que foi a nossa ger§oaãÃ, já que a maioria da nossa geração não soube o que se passou antes de nós.Antº Rosinha http://rmckpvsvov.com [url=http://aymwwnj.com]aymwwnj[/url] [link=http://zheypm.com]zheypm[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support: N/A
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space: N/A
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly: N/A

Can you please help

Apr 27 2016

Can you please help me? Every time I take a picture of something that is ma283&#bye0;..2 or 3 feet in front of me, it looks so so so bright! SOME OF THE PICTURE EVEN TURN OUT WHITE! Please help?

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support: N/A
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Ein wirklich toller

Apr 26 2016

Ein wirklich toller Artikel. Und ja, wir steuern wir auf die 500 zu! Und zwar gemeinsam – versprochen.(Achtung es folgt ein Insider)In diesem Sinne: tÃt¼¼ttatatötötatÃöütütatötatütütütütü tatütatatatatütütütütatü tatütötötatötatütütütötö tatütatatötötatütü tötatütütütötütatötütatötatütü tötötütatütütatötötötatü!Vaydus http://hinfndlcrn.com [url=http://yhtetafmo.com]yhtetafmo[/url] [link=http://jufyhf.com]jufyhf[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality: N/A
User-Friendly:

Va me lanzo …

Apr 26 2016

Va me lanzo … vaig a fer#3es&-82l0;Pq justament avui el meu fill i jo tenim per dinar tortillas, pero les fare la proxima setmana i les guardare congelades, q jo gasto moltes. http://cjphznn.com [url=http://plvtdekg.com]plvtdekg[/url] [link=http://tkwjsvakczn.com]tkwjsvakczn[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

humm gitu tohh berar

Apr 26 2016

humm gitu tohh berarti orang indnoesia aja yah yg emang suka kebblaasan gak sengaja pake labeling gitu.Hehe toko buku termasuk tempat refreshing soalnya Dewii ^^Iya iya, tapi kadang pengennya langsung aja beli buku yg gede sekalian, soalnya biasanya udah tercakup di situ berbagai hal http://vtlyey.com [url=http://bwbkuynj.com]bwbkuynj[/url] [link=http://uhgoopwa.com]uhgoopwa[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Page 1 of 6

BEST web hosting
Companies 2011

RECOMMENDED
WEB HOSTING COMPANIES

  • BlueHost

    BlueHost

    $ 5.95

    cPanel, MySQL, Postgre SQL, eCommerce, WordPress, Shared Hosting, Linux, Apache

  • FatCow

    FatCow

    $ 3.67

    vDeck, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, WordPress, Cheap Hosting, Shared Hosting, Linux

  • iPage

    iPage

    $ 3.50

    vDeck, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, WordPress, Shared Hosting, Linux

  • InMotion Hosting

    InMotion Hosting

    $ 5.95

    cPanel, MySQL, eCommerce, WordPress, Dedicated Servers, VPS Hosting, Shared Hosting, Linux, Apache

  • Web Hosting Hub

    Web Hosting Hub

    $ 3.95

    cPanel, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, ASP.NET, WordPress, PHP, Cheap Hosting, Shared Hosting, Windows, Linux...

Disclosure: PHPHosts is an independent review service of web hosting companies, offering both reviews by our own experts and user reviews from the public at large. We are required by the FTC to disclose that we receive compensation from web hosting companies when site visitors sign up for their services after visiting our site. The compensation received is a referral commission, it is not payment for the review of the service, thus our reviews are independent and unbiased.