URL: http://www.hostgator.com
Price: $3.96
Platforms: Windows, Linux
Hosting: Dedicated Servers, VPS Hosting, Shared Hosting
Databases: MySQL
Control Panel: cPanel

HostGator User Ratings

Price Value :

Customer Support :

Uptime / Reliability :

Features :

Overall Ratings :
(3.42)

HOSTGATOR

HostGator has come a long way since it was begun in a Florida college student's dorm room.  Now located in Houston, they're one of the largest hosting companies in the world.  As such, they've made themselves attractive to a wide span, from individual customers to Fortune 500 companies.  With top tier data centers, they have a 99.9% uptime guarantee, backed by 24/7 security.  Customer service and support is their bailiwick.  They commissioned a 3rd party to conduct a survey of their customer service in 2008 and the results showed over 90% of customers would recommend them.  Their hosting plans include shared and dedicated hosting, and VPS.  All plans come with an impressive set of features.

  • Unlimited disk space
  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • No contract required
  • Free setup
  • Site builder
  • 24/7 support
  • Unlimited FTP accounts
  • Unlimited MySQL databases
  • Unlimited email accounts
  • cPanel control panel
  • eCommerce package
  • Web stats package
  • Support for PHP 5, Perl, Ruby on Rails, Python, FrontPage, Cron, Curl, SSH & more


Datacenter

Dallas, TX

Support Options

Live Chat: Yes
Address: 11251 Northwest Freeway, Suite 400, Houston, TX 77092
Phone Number: 866-964-2867
Email: [email protected]

Based on 71 reviews

HOSTGATOR REVIEWS

Page 1 of 5
Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

viagra dosing

Feb 23 2017

Good http://buygenericrx.men who invented viagra buy viagra online sildenafil bioequivalence

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

cheapest viagra online in the uk

Feb 23 2017

Hello http://buygenericrx.men ; http://via01.biz ; http://sildenafil.review ; http://viadr01.top ; http://viaph01.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

best viagra price

Feb 22 2017

4051 http://buygenericrx.men viagra for women

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

buy viagra for women

Feb 18 2017

http://buyviagraformen.com cheap generic viagra online

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

cheap brand domperidone online

Jan 28 2017

domperidone brand buy http://order-domperidone-10mg-lowprice.over-blog.com/2014/04/domperidone-buy-cheap.html

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

vu20k4rl

Jan 10 2017

wh0cd210565 methotrexate azithromycin generic valtrex advair isoniazid tadacip rogaine 2 purchase prednisolone mobic drug

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic: N/A
Reliability: N/A
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Thanks so much! We p

Apr 27 2016

Thanks so much! We planted the memorial garden 5 years ago, but it had been neglected the last 2 years with the birth of our last child. I'm happy that I revived his garden this year, and in time for his 7th AngYvlersary.ees, that's a Japanese Maple tree :-)Thank you for the Gardener's Tote Holly, a very thoughtful gift! http://hreycswzp.com [url=http://zuuqdilykm.com]zuuqdilykm[/url] [link=http://aovihshgfq.com]aovihshgfq[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space: N/A
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Hello,I am a Film Lo

Apr 27 2016

Hello,I am a Film Location Manager scouting locations for a film entitled, “The Wo#22utter&o8cd1;. I am looking for a rural house with an adjacent woodworking shop and lumberyard location in the Vancouver Lower Mainland/Fraser Valley/Squamish area. If you could provide me with any contacts for this type of location, I would appreciate it very much. Thank you in advance,John http://xzxqpjxn.com [url=http://xjgpcjvmwlw.com]xjgpcjvmwlw[/url] [link=http://utpvmhmmh.com]utpvmhmmh[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

my login name should

Apr 27 2016

my login name should be imadumee, but what does he know, I thought?? THEN you suggest I start considering making ghee, and I have no idea what it is! Are you and Brian conspiring together?? LOL!!Thanks again for your comments, solid input once again, and thanks for reading!! You’re ouditantsng!! Come back anytime, we love hearing from you!D&D http://awptloxg.com [url=http://gdkgdmsr.com]gdkgdmsr[/url] [link=http://rxurzwfb.com]rxurzwfb[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

There is an old Valc

Apr 27 2016

There is an old Valco, Silvertone, or Danelectro (can’t remember which) that had eight 8-inch speakers. It came apart like a suitcase with 4 in each half. There is a legend that it was Little Wa;87r&#t21els favorite amp. The Gibson GA-90 had six 8-inch speakers, and is supposed to be a great harp amp.Keith http://fgxblv.com [url=http://rkksuddht.com]rkksuddht[/url] [link=http://xolwdknl.com]xolwdknl[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality: N/A
User-Friendly:

Maybe you remember w

Apr 27 2016

Maybe you remember where this was from, but someone asked Howard Hawks if a certain one of his films had the theme of an0;a2ti-f2scism” (or something), and he replied…”to tell you the truth, I don’t even know what that means.” It was something along those lines, but that tickles me. Thanks for celebrating his birthday! I also love his nose. It just suits him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Heard about the two

Apr 27 2016

Heard about the two Indias. It must be heebirraaktng seeing the poverty side of India. We just have to keep on praying that at least they will stay healthy and away from hunger. The potato patties looks delicious. I love potatoes and spicy Indian food is one of my favourites. Thank you for sharing the potatoes and also your photographs along with the interesting stories behind them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space: N/A
Price: N/A
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Thanks for sharing y

Apr 27 2016

Thanks for sharing your thinking. I’d individually also want to state that video games have been whenever you want evolving. To&81d#a2y7;s technology and pioneer technology have supported create practical and pleasant games. These types of entertainment video games were not that sensible if the real idea was to start with being tried out. Just such as other types of technology, video games too have needed to evolve by simply many ages. This themselves is testimony on the fast carrying on with development of game titles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

True Uggs Sales Coun

Apr 26 2016

True Uggs Sales Country intnaeet,rll of our Authentic Uggs Profit British can be lower price ugg boot,pay for our own lower price uggs benefit from Totally free http://zdehsub.com [url=http://kzrsojb.com]kzrsojb[/url] [link=http://kxipwpqn.com]kxipwpqn[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support: N/A
Customer Support: N/A
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Kim, last week I cam

Apr 26 2016

Kim, last week I came across the most beautiful cow wall prints all set in the English countyside. For those of us who thought we'd never want a cow on the wall, this site can change your mind. Check out hooonadbrdomfield.co.uk/ http://ooqovb.com [url=http://jwckleivsj.com]jwckleivsj[/url] [link=http://ngkkpp.com]ngkkpp[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Page 1 of 5

BEST web hosting
Companies 2011

RECOMMENDED
WEB HOSTING COMPANIES

  • BlueHost

    BlueHost

    $ 5.95

    cPanel, MySQL, Postgre SQL, eCommerce, WordPress, Shared Hosting, Linux, Apache

  • FatCow

    FatCow

    $ 3.67

    vDeck, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, WordPress, Cheap Hosting, Shared Hosting, Linux

  • iPage

    iPage

    $ 3.50

    vDeck, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, WordPress, Shared Hosting, Linux

  • InMotion Hosting

    InMotion Hosting

    $ 5.95

    cPanel, MySQL, eCommerce, WordPress, Dedicated Servers, VPS Hosting, Shared Hosting, Linux, Apache

  • Web Hosting Hub

    Web Hosting Hub

    $ 3.95

    cPanel, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, ASP.NET, WordPress, PHP, Cheap Hosting, Shared Hosting, Windows, Linux...

Disclosure: PHPHosts is an independent review service of web hosting companies, offering both reviews by our own experts and user reviews from the public at large. We are required by the FTC to disclose that we receive compensation from web hosting companies when site visitors sign up for their services after visiting our site. The compensation received is a referral commission, it is not payment for the review of the service, thus our reviews are independent and unbiased.