URL: http://www.globat.com
Price: $4.44
Platforms: Linux
Hosting: Shared Hosting
Databases: MySQL
Control Panel: Proprietary

[email protected] User Ratings

Price Value :

Customer Support :

Uptime / Reliability :

Features :

Overall Ratings :
(3.31)

[email protected]

Since their founding in 2001, Globat's no nonsense approach to success has positioned them as one of the leaders in the web hosting industry.  Now with over 100,000 hosted sites, they pride themselves on their service and support, offering both live chat and live phone options.  By sticking to shared hosting only, they've compiled a set of features that provides universal appeal:

  • Unlimited disk space
  • Unlimited bandwidth
  • Free domain with setup
  • eCommerce with PayPal
  • Unlimited POP3 email accounts with spam filter
  • Site builder
  • MySQL, PHP, Perl, Frontpage 2002,3,4, Joomla, Mambo, more
  • WordPress blog hosting

Datacenter

Irvine, CA

Support Options

Live Chat: Yes
Phone Number: 877-245-6228
Email: via online ticket

Based on 66 reviews

[email protected] REVIEWS

Page 1 of 5
Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

buy cialis online india

Feb 9 2017

j http://ciatrust.top generic cialis prices http://ciatrust.top order cialis tadalafil http://cia01.bid safe cialis online pharmacy buy viagra http://cialisdr.party cialis generic price http://ciatrust.top manufacturer cialis 20mg

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support: N/A
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price: N/A
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Can you recommend a

Apr 27 2016

Can you recommend a website to search for hotels for Oia and Fira, Sainoritn? We’d like to stay a few nights in both towns if it works out. Thank you. http://pxawau.com [url=http://jsqtjnfzxqc.com]jsqtjnfzxqc[/url] [link=http://yeeeemvjlvh.com]yeeeemvjlvh[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space: N/A
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Je n’aime pas

Apr 27 2016

Je n’aime pas du tout la manière qu’on a de s’en prendre à Britannicus. Se moquer du physique supposé de sa compagne est d’une élégance rare! J&u;qrosajoute que Britannicus avec qui je suis quasiment toujours en désaccord ne manque pas de courage et de panache. http://hdktft.com [url=http://desjoizcncl.com]desjoizcncl[/url] [link=http://lcvgksvmvjk.com]lcvgksvmvjk[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

I know this if off t

Apr 27 2016

I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% sure. Any tips or advice would be greatly apeaecirtpd. Cheers http://qmpjsuxj.com [url=http://tdlxkr.com]tdlxkr[/url] [link=http://dvojsfod.com]dvojsfod[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Дорог

Apr 26 2016

Дорогой доктор, здравствуйте! Я хотела бы у вас ÐеÂ¾ÂÂ¸ÃÂ½Ã‘‚ерÿÂÃсоваться, моей маме 49 лет сделали операцию ЖКБ удаляли камни и пузырь, у нее на седьмой день после операции на животе (там где раны)образовались кровавые потеки(синяки)и периодически поднимается температура до 38-ми градусов. Что это может быть? http://heirpqkigzu.com [url=http://subidgp.com]subidgp[/url] [link=http://yuzrvpoqah.com]yuzrvpoqah[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

celine dit :La

Apr 26 2016

celine dit :La tenue du petit bonhomme est tout à fait celle qu’aurait pu choisir mon fils de 4 ans! Mais comme j’ai aussi une petite nénette, je flashe toujours sur les robes (et comme elle ne porte que ça avec ses couches lavables, je peux me faire plaisir!l)et ma préférée pour cet hiver c’est l&©oa17;indÃ#m8d2ble robe à rayures marinieres!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software: N/A
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space: N/A
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

I don't know wha

Apr 26 2016

I don't know what the correct percent of blacks will vote O but when O admitted he was gay that turned off alot of blacks, that will actually turn out to vote. Most blacks that will actually go vote go to church on a regular basis. I am not black so this is just my opinion. It is however very likely that So#&sor39;s goons will turn up at the voting places and stop alot of older folks from voting, not to mention the New Black Asswipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality: N/A
User-Friendly:

Virginie di,&cbsp;:B

Apr 26 2016

Virginie di,&cbsp;:BonjourtIni c’est triple rentrée : petite section, crèche et boulot pour maman.Tout le monde a une garde robe toute neuve, à sa taille et avec son nom dessus( sauf moi hein ).Et hop, c’est parti pour une rentrée plus que mouvementée et stressante !!!Quand faut y aller, faut y aller !!!Merci pour ton blog et pour ce concours !

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support: N/A
Customer Support: N/A
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space: N/A
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

1f94Les 3 principale

Apr 26 2016

1f94Les 3 principales ca©catÃÂrristiques :- Sa puissance : processeur Snapdragon dual core 1,2 Ghz;- Conception de haute qualité : design monobloc en aluminium, appareil photo 8 MP et écran qHD de 4,3 pouces;- Son HD : un son plus riche et plus naturel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

It's a real plreause

Apr 25 2016

It's a real plreause to find someone who can think like that

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support: N/A
Software:
Traffic: N/A
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly: N/A

George's marvellous<

Dec 1 2015

George's marvellous micndiee by Roald Dahl.I thought it was funny and interesting.My favourite bit was when George's grandma drank his micndiee an grew realy big.I would recommend this book to a friend because I think it is one of Roald Dahls best books and the pictures are realy good in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Good offer.. but you

Dec 1 2015

Good offer.. but you'll be rrsceitted to build site on rrsceitted platforms. This thing is applicable to those who wants small and static websites.Ankit recently posted.. http://aoqtwvji.com [url=http://dmnacsjln.com]dmnacsjln[/url] [link=http://mbtdgnddzy.com]mbtdgnddzy[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Excellent thought, M

Nov 25 2015

Excellent thought, Mitch. How could I have mssied that? This is America. We are competitive. I'm thinking rollerball, mud wrestling and maybe crash up derby (rackspace datacenter?) Let me see if I can talk the authors into this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Doing a fair job

Oct 20 2012

They are doing a fair job as a host in my opinion. There are some in support who really and truly try to make things better so they give me hope.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

You can find better

Oct 10 2012

These people are below average but they aren't horrible. I'm going to stay for a while and see if it improves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Page 1 of 5

BEST web hosting
Companies 2011

RECOMMENDED
WEB HOSTING COMPANIES

Disclosure: PHPHosts is an independent review service of web hosting companies, offering both reviews by our own experts and user reviews from the public at large. We are required by the FTC to disclose that we receive compensation from web hosting companies when site visitors sign up for their services after visiting our site. The compensation received is a referral commission, it is not payment for the review of the service, thus our reviews are independent and unbiased.