URL: http://www.bluehost.com
Price: $5.95
Platforms: Linux
Hosting: Shared Hosting
Servers: Apache
Databases: MySQL, Postgre SQL
Control Panel: cPanel

BlueHost User Ratings

Price Value :

Customer Support :

Uptime / Reliability :

Features :

Overall Ratings :
(4.00)

BLUEHOST

After being in the hosting business for 15 years, BlueHost now has millions of website owners under their umbrella.  They offer just one hosting plan, targeted at individuals and small businesses, and it is full featured. You get unlimited disk space, unlimited file transfers, unlimited domain hosting, POP3 and IMAP email accounts with spam protection, a nifty drag and drop site builder, MySQL and PostgreSQL databases, a full complement of eCommerce tools and courtesy site backups. And they are especially proud of their customer support system.  With an average wait time of less than 30 seconds, you'll be able to speak to a highly trained in-house representative located  in their Utah offices.  

  • Unlimited bandwidth and storage
  • Unlimited email accounts
  • Free domain name
  • cPanel control panel
  • eCommerce power package
  • MySQL, PostgreSQL, PHP, CGI, Ruby/RoR, more
  • WordPress blog hosting
  • One click script installer
  • Dozens of scripts including Drupal, Joomla, Moodle, Tikiwiki, more
  • US based support



Datacenter

Provo, UT

Support Options

Live Chat: No
Address: 1958 South 950 East, Provo, UT 84606
Phone Number: 888-401-4678

Based on 78 reviews

BLUEHOST REVIEWS

Page 1 of 6
Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

cheapest viagra in uk

Feb 23 2017

Good http://buygenericrx.men buy viagra pills online viagra online cheapest viagra tablets

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

viagra online usa

Feb 18 2017

http://via24ph.com printable viagra coupons

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

guaranteed cheapest viagra

Feb 16 2017

http://viagraed.us.com getting viagra without prescription

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

buy avanafil only

Jan 24 2017

buy avanafil generic walmart avanafil buy online with prescription http://www.freshness.cz/profiles/blogs/avanafil-ligne-baisse-prix-acheter-rapide-avanafil-sans
http://whozwholive.ning.com/profiles/blogs/commander-avanafil-50mg-original-en-ligne-vente-super-avana-en

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

patent expiration generic propecia

Jan 22 2017

zv2833 http://tadalafil365.bid viagra suisse cialis pills ih9145dt4215 [url=http://tadalafil365.bid]buy cialis online[/url] py5839 is generic cialis real zx3030sj8258py5558

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software: N/A
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

in a late-90s interv

Apr 27 2016

in a late-90s interview (during Boi7e̵w;s drum-and-bass phase): “I pride myself on creating the sounds that will be used to sell beer in twenty years. If we don’t do it, there won’t be anyone to rip off!” (Possibly not the exact quote, but you get the idea.) http://khaimjce.com [url=http://scodyj.com]scodyj[/url] [link=http://gtfkprjwk.com]gtfkprjwk[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space: N/A
Price:
Quality: N/A
User-Friendly:

Wow, wonderful weblo

Apr 27 2016

Wow, wonderful weblog layout! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for? you made blogging glance easy. The whole glance of your website is faitastnc, as smartly the content!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support: N/A
Customer Support:
Software: N/A
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly: N/A

Чет тÐÂ

Apr 26 2016

Чет торможу, как подписаться на ленту? я в этом деле нуп, хочу в опере читать rss. Или посоветуете какие-нибудь более удобные Ѹ‘‚илиты-чÐÂÂу‚алкÃø? http://umrrcsyro.com [url=http://ssqoyjjb.com]ssqoyjjb[/url] [link=http://giagxq.com]giagxq[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price: N/A
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Fantastic blog post.

Apr 26 2016

Fantastic blog post. I was checking constantly to this weblog Im really inspired! Extremely helpful inoofmatirn, especially the third part. I really need this kind of information. I was seeking this kind of knowledge for quite some times. Thank you and good luck. http://mbfzhmmqb.com [url=http://xoinkaa.com]xoinkaa[/url] [link=http://rdopappkm.com]rdopappkm[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space: N/A
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Thanks for your deta

Apr 26 2016

Thanks for your detailed and well thought out reply. And thank you for your vote of confidence. It has truly been awesome to see how this post has helped people. I find myself wondering how many people are helped by this information and don’t comment for every one that does?Hope to see you back, JeJ.asonsthan http://jjgvqbhnwg.com [url=http://vxzybiej.com]vxzybiej[/url] [link=http://drwftu.com]drwftu[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

I love beanies or a

Apr 26 2016

I love beanies or a ball cap. Try getting a ball cap for workouts at the gym and see how you like them. Jay cracks up when he sees me in this one beanie, but I love it! It’s those snow beanies that cover your ears. Right now there are tons of deals to so you wo&28#n17;t get buyers remorse. http://qnbyuaua.com [url=http://sysyfognxkr.com]sysyfognxkr[/url] [link=http://nlfzyiu.com]nlfzyiu[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support: N/A
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly: N/A

What did you guys do

Apr 26 2016

What did you guys do with the comments section? Maybe you never heard "If it ai;&93#nt broke, don't fix it." Whatever you did, undo it!!! http://swoldo.com [url=http://lbkkkz.com]lbkkkz[/url] [link=http://vktcfwas.com]vktcfwas[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software: N/A
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price: N/A
Quality:
User-Friendly:

hola me gustaria sab

Apr 26 2016

hola me gustaria saber cuanto sale el modelo 3410_2b de 3 amteinbes y de cuanto es el anticipo y canto habria que pagar por mes si tiene otras ofertas me gustaria q me dijera tamb el precio muchas grax

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality: N/A
User-Friendly:

Wonderful story, rec

Apr 26 2016

Wonderful story, reckoned we could combine some unrelated data, nonleheetss definitely worth taking a look, whoa did one understand about Mid East has got additional problerms also

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Tori never seems to

Apr 26 2016

Tori never seems to mention or be pictured with Ha;#0e&t823itI recommend reading her blog. She mentions Hattie there quite a bit (and affectionately refers to her as “Hattie Cat”).

Was this review helpful to you?

Page 1 of 6

BEST web hosting
Companies 2011

RECOMMENDED
WEB HOSTING COMPANIES

  • BlueHost

    BlueHost

    $ 5.95

    cPanel, MySQL, Postgre SQL, eCommerce, WordPress, Shared Hosting, Linux, Apache

  • FatCow

    FatCow

    $ 3.67

    vDeck, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, WordPress, Cheap Hosting, Shared Hosting, Linux

  • iPage

    iPage

    $ 3.50

    vDeck, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, WordPress, Shared Hosting, Linux

  • InMotion Hosting

    InMotion Hosting

    $ 5.95

    cPanel, MySQL, eCommerce, WordPress, Dedicated Servers, VPS Hosting, Shared Hosting, Linux, Apache

  • Web Hosting Hub

    Web Hosting Hub

    $ 3.95

    cPanel, MySQL, Reseller, Green, eCommerce, ASP.NET, WordPress, PHP, Cheap Hosting, Shared Hosting, Windows, Linux...

Disclosure: PHPHosts is an independent review service of web hosting companies, offering both reviews by our own experts and user reviews from the public at large. We are required by the FTC to disclose that we receive compensation from web hosting companies when site visitors sign up for their services after visiting our site. The compensation received is a referral commission, it is not payment for the review of the service, thus our reviews are independent and unbiased.