URL: http://www.1and1.com
Price: $4.99
Platforms: Windows, Linux
Hosting: Cloud Hosting, Dedicated Servers, VPS Hosting, Shared Hosting
Databases: MySQL
Control Panel: Proprietary

1and1 Internet User Ratings

Price Value :

Customer Support :

Uptime / Reliability :

Features :

Overall Ratings :
(3.08)

1AND1 INTERNET

1and1 is one of the oldest hosting companies and domain registrars we know of.  Founded in 1988, they boast of hosting over10 million domains, housed on over 70,000 servers.  As such, they're able to offer a wide variety of hosting plans, both on Linux and Windows platforms.  From shared hosting plans to dedicated server hosting, VPS hosting and Cloud hosting, they offer genuine scalable plans whether you're an individual looking for a host or an enterprise level business. And they were recently recognized by the United States Environmental Protection Agency as a Green Power Partner.

  • Unlimited bandwidth with 10 GB disk space (starter plan)
  • Easy click control panel
  • Free domain name
  • POP3/IMAP email 
  • Email Anti virus protection
  • Perl, Python, Ruby, Cron, SSI, MySQL, PHP
  • Image library
  • Site builder
  • 100% Green hosting

Datacenter

Lenexa, Kansas

Support Options

Live Chat: No
Address: 701 Lee Rd., Suite 300, Chesterbrook, PA 19087
Phone Number: 866-991-2631
Email: [email protected]

Based on 60 reviews

1AND1 INTERNET REVIEWS

Page 1 of 4
Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space: N/A
Price:
Quality: N/A
User-Friendly:

This design is spect

Apr 27 2016

This design is spectacular! You definitely know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, al8!ot&#m230;HaHas) Wonderful job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool! http://pvhrfbm.com [url=http://eawetr.com]eawetr[/url] [link=http://lclmskhtjep.com]lclmskhtjep[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

I second the black s

Apr 27 2016

I second the black star hybrid – they are my favorite chickens yet! They are a cross of RIR and Barred Rock, seem to have the best of both in peaysnrlito, and the eggs are huge. I’m not sure about the foraging, though. My ameracaunas have been the best foragers I have had. http://ddqhicudir.com [url=http://rypopybrbf.com]rypopybrbf[/url] [link=http://xklbcdm.com]xklbcdm[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support: N/A
Customer Support: N/A
Software:
Traffic: N/A
Reliability: N/A
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

The Blake Shelton sp

Apr 27 2016

The Blake Shelton special was hilarious!! I love your blog and am your newest follower... maybe you'd like to hop on over and follow me back? ;-iyoxo-Sarahwww.enjoyingtheep)phanx.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability: N/A
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

I also wash my babie

Apr 26 2016

I also wash my babies clothes in dreft but when th7r&e#821e;s an accident like poop or pee or spit up I immediately spray some shout on it, and throw it in the washer. It has worked every time. I think the key is getting it in the washing machine as soon as the mess happens!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality: N/A
User-Friendly:

My developer is tryi

Apr 26 2016

My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blnt.ogineeneg. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support: N/A
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Mighty useful. Make

Apr 25 2016

Mighty useful. Make no mistake, I appteciare it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic: N/A
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

I'm not quite sure h

Jan 12 2016

I'm not quite sure how to say this; you made it exlmreety easy for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software: N/A
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Hostgator no doubt i

Dec 4 2015

Hostgator no doubt is the best hosting coanmpy I've ever come across so far. Their customer service is just amazing, very quick to respond. I had to discuss about changing plan and they responded with immediate effect. http://lgjxhnimx.com [url=http://dwmwezzaq.com]dwmwezzaq[/url] [link=http://lprrjn.com]lprrjn[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support: N/A
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space: N/A
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

It would be a Good

Dec 4 2015

It would be a Good Video Series if it was complete, 17 vdieos and in none of them you realy explain How to build an eCommerce website using osCommerce.It took me longer to watch all 17 clips then install OsCommerce witc I already knew how to do.. http://snduywdyxvm.com [url=http://tbpksvcxota.com]tbpksvcxota[/url] [link=http://zgzqyuabymw.com]zgzqyuabymw[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Interesting point ab

Dec 3 2015

Interesting point about usability and acisesibclity in a website. There have been many times that I came across a site and have not been able to navigate it efficiently. It is definilty something that webdesigners need to pay more attention on, I mean that is why there is entire professions based around the physcology and process of graphic user interface (GUI). Web owners have the responsibility to make the user experience flow as naturaly as possible. Good read!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space: N/A
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Well..according to M

Dec 1 2015

Well..according to Mr. dude, the icnd2 Actualtests and Testking are not updated, even if they chngaed their date of update. That means they are trying to fool the buyers, which the dump companies often do to increase their sales.P4S is also not updated for icnd2 exam. You can check their website. I think they’ve gone to sleep mode after july31st.The only one dump left is testinside and i don’t think they are updated too. In fact all dump makers are pretty much dead nowadays. They all are copying each other...And so? What's your plain, CareerCert? http://ygckat.com [url=http://wkgonm.com]wkgonm[/url] [link=http://ocodfnpatx.com]ocodfnpatx[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software:
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

FREE FREE Web FRE

Dec 1 2015

FREE FREE Web FREE FREE Web Hosting1500mb100gb Bandwidth !!!!!No ADS! yes NO ADS!!Look at my channel for the wenblik!The BEST Hosting EVER!!!!GET YOURS TODAY !Look at my channel for the wenblik! Was this answer helpful? http://zquqszrhy.com [url=http://wfyyrtg.com]wfyyrtg[/url] [link=http://ftskmla.com]ftskmla[/link]

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support:
Software: N/A
Traffic:
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

I don't even know ho

Nov 30 2015

I don't even know how I ended up right here, but I believed this put up was great. I don't relaize who you are but certainly you are going to a well-known blogger in case you are not already. Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tech Support:
Customer Support: N/A
Software:
Traffic: N/A
Reliability:
Space:
Price:
Quality:
User-Friendly:

Hi Steve,Was looking

Nov 30 2015

Hi Steve,Was looking for 18, but no woriers. Love your tutorial, your voice, your explanations, your help. Just wonderful! People should be aware that they need to follow the tutorial exactly, because I did not get the warnings on catalog', I got them on administrator' instead. I ignored what they were telling me to do, and followed you, and it worked perfectly. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I noticed a lot of frustrated people out there with my original problem, they need to find you.

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST web hosting
Companies 2011

RECOMMENDED
WEB HOSTING COMPANIES

Disclosure: PHPHosts is an independent review service of web hosting companies, offering both reviews by our own experts and user reviews from the public at large. We are required by the FTC to disclose that we receive compensation from web hosting companies when site visitors sign up for their services after visiting our site. The compensation received is a referral commission, it is not payment for the review of the service, thus our reviews are independent and unbiased.